This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Bruno
    us
    9.2
    November 13, 2017
    Fantastic will come back to stay longer
    Bed was a little uncomfortable for my taste
    The location is on an old highway of dominican republic which makes it a little mistique to find but quite worth it. Also the property was beautiful, kind of away from the madness but close to the city and the airport. The pool was beautiful and the restaurant serves some good food they grow their herbs on site.. Breakfast was great.
    Marielis
    do
    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KIWOONG
    do
    7.1
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    September 30, 2017
    Would use again
    They did not answer their phone when i was trying to say i was running late
    Staff
    Christine
    do
    7.1
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maria
    do
    8.8
    August 10, 2017
    pretty and peaceful
    I only had breakfast, i missed mangu, 😃
    Lugar muy agradáble and peaceful, comfy bed, clean bathroom. Good price
    Eduardo
    us
    7.5
    July 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    do
    9.2
    May 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    April 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oniber
    do
    7.5
    February 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    us
    8.8
    September 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alcibiades
    do
    10
    August 6, 2016
    Best hotel in the area!!
    The room was perfect! Nice and clean! great service from Mr Weslin in the front desk! Best linguini I've ever had!!! @ the restaurant! Palms Trees are great! Will be back again!!!
    Mark
    us
    5.8
    April 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CODY
    us
    9.6
    March 6, 2016
    Perfect one night stay to wind down your trip.
    I didn't like that it was so far away from everything and their food was your only option.
    It was such a peaceful and uncrowded stay and perfect wind down to our trip. Close to the airport.
    Honey bee
    do
    7.9
    March 3, 2016
    Meals
    A lot of MOSQUITOS in my room and all areas. Too dangerous if considered actual virus of Zika
    Area
    us
    7.9
    February 19, 2016
    Not too many options for indenpent travelers in DR
    Very far away from beach and town
    This was a suite, but it was more ikea than chic. Having said that it was nice and clean. We did not eat at the restaurant. The breakfast was nothing to write home about. People were nice.
Close