Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Flores Mercedes
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    Amazing island vibe

    Loved everything
    Everything. The scenery was amazing! The room had such a great island vibe would go over and over again. The coffee was amazing
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018

    Excelent

    I couldn’t connect to their WiFi with my iPhone
    Jabib
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 29, 2018

    Excellent and met all my expectations for the price.

    remote location. Need a rental car or money for taxi.
    Great Hotel for the reasonable price per night. Breakfast was nice every morning.
    Francesca
    do

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 8, 2018

    Enjoyed staying there

    The restaurant needs more of a variety of food
    The grounds were absolutely beautiful
    Bruno
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 13, 2017

    Fantastic will come back to stay longer

    Bed was a little uncomfortable for my taste
    The location is on an old highway of dominican republic which makes it a little mistique to find but quite worth it. Also the property was beautiful, kind of away from the madness but close to the city and the airport. The pool was beautiful and the restaurant serves some good food they grow their herbs on site.. Breakfast was great.
    Marielis
    do

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KIWOONG
    do

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017

    Would use again

    They did not answer their phone when i was trying to say i was running late
    Staff
    Christine
    do

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maria
    do

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 10, 2017

    pretty and peaceful

    I only had breakfast, i missed mangu, 😃
    Lugar muy agradáble and peaceful, comfy bed, clean bathroom. Good price
    Eduardo
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neulys
    do

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Lovely Hotel

    I Booked for my parents and the felt like a 5 stars resort, they enjoy their stay, the staff was really friendly, the cafeteria has an excellent cold beer and also they said it feels like a getaway weekend for a couple and disconnect the world. The bed was comfy.
    de

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 30, 2018

    Need some improvements.

    First they gave us a room which wasn’t cleaned up. Then we go for a new room, but one door lock was broken. Little ants were on the bed and it was loud at night because they were playing music loud that night and the windows were thin. The location we wouldn’t recommend cuz you need a taxi to get to everywhere and taxis there are expensive. Take one of the gua guas there. A lot cheaper. It wa aok because we just stayed a night there.
    The pasta I ate at the restaurant was delicious.
    Alison
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 6, 2018

    We enjoyed several days here,after a warm welcome when our flight was unexpectedly cancelled.

    A car is necessary....nearest other facilities are several miles away.
    Great staff,nice pool set in landscaped gardens.Quite good breakfast,and restaurant on site. Many people seem to use this as a transit hotel for the local airport
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pablo Del Rosario
    do

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...